Our Team

 

OUR EXECUTIVES

C.E.O WE Group

Qaisar Jabbar

C.E.O
E-mail: ceo@wegrouppk.com
Extension: 810

Ch-Rashid

Ch Rashid Haider

Director Legal Affair
E-mail: rashid@wegrouppk.com
Extension: 811

Islam-ud-din

Islam ud Din

Manager Operation
E-mail: islam@wegrouppk.com
Extension: 809

M-Faiz

Muhammad Faiz

Manager IT / Admin
E-mail: faiz@wegrouppk.com
Extension: 807

Ch-Bashir

Ch. Muhammad Bashir

Manager Procurement
E-mail: bashir@wegrouppk.com
Extension: 815

IMG_0120ed

Midhat Iman

Interior Designer
E-mail: midhat@wegrouppk.com
Extension: 826

Waheed-Kiyani

Waheed Kiyani

Coordinator
E-mail: waheed@wegrouppk.com
Extension: 831

ranam mehboob1

Rana Muhammad Mehboob

Sales Manager
E-mail: ranamehboob@wegrouppk.com
Extension: 823

mehtab

Mehtab Ahmed

Principal staff Officer
E-mail: mehtab@wegrouppk.com
Extension: 821